Book
en
+33 (0)3 21 40 54 54

Just 10 minutes from Lens

A hotel and restaurant full of colour!

Welcome to Hotel Le Colibri in Douvrin

For holidays or business trips

Enter the warm and colourful atmosphere of our hotel and restaurant in Douvrin. Easy to access yet calm and quiet, close to key locations and motorways linking the North’s largest towns, welcome to Le Colibri, where you’ll be welcomed year-round, 24/7, to enjoy functional, airy and comfortable spaces. Close to the Française de Mécanique plant and the KLL karting track, 25 minutes from Lille and Arras, 20 minutes from Douai and Béthune and 10 minutes from the centre of Lens with its Louvre satellite museum, we’re the perfect place for you to discover the Hauts de France region with its fortified towns, international museum, varied landscapes and multiple activities.

 

Rooms

Comfort, sweetness of life and peace!

Restaurant

Pleasure of the eyes and taste buds

Seminars

Two well-equipped meeting rooms

Hotel with all conveniences in Douvrin

Rooms to suit any type of stay

Our pleasant rooms are perfectly equipped. Whether double, twin or family, they offer rest and relaxation in a tranquil environment. Some of the rooms are adapted to people with reduced mobility. In the morning, enjoy a sweet and savoury breakfast buffet with homemade jam.

The rooms
chambre-hotel-colibri-lille
restaurant-hotel-colibri-lille

Restaurant Le Colibri

Dishes full of colour and flavours

Looking for a meal made from regional and seasonal produce in a friendly setting? Always on the hunt for great recipes, our chef prepares a new menu every week with a great choice of dishes on offer. The restaurant dining room, which can seat up to 100 people, is perfect for your family events or business meals. 

 

The restaurant

Work and leisure

Meet up, share moments, have fun

Located at the crossroads of the large towns in Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France’s most north-easterly region, Le Colibri has meeting rooms that can host 25 and 50 people. Whether study days or company retreats, we can adapt to your needs. We can also offer team-building activities with our top partners (including a karting track just 800 m away).

The seminars
hotel-colibri-lille

Facilities and services 

24-hour reception
Free Wi-Fi
Seminar rooms
Pets allowed
Disabled access
Free private car park
Garden
Reception and banquet hall
Family rooms

Réservez
fr
+33 (0)3 21 40 54 54

A 10 minutes de Lens

Hôtel restaurant haut en couleurs !

Bienvenue à l'hôtel Le Colibri à Douvrin

Séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires

Entrez dans l’atmosphère chaleureuse et colorée de notre hôtel restaurant à Douvrin. Facile d’accès tout en étant au calme, proche des grands axes et des autoroutes reliant les grandes villes du Nord, Le Colibri vous accueille toute l’année, 7 jours/7, 24h/24 et abrite des espaces fonctionnels, lumineux et confortables. A proximité de la Française de Mécanique et de la piste de karting KLL, à 25 minutes de Lille et d’Arras, 20 minutes de Douai et Béthune et 10 minutes du centre de Lens et du musée Louvre-Lens, l’hôtel permet de partir à la découverte d’une région, les Hauts-de-France, riche en villes fortifiées, musées internationaux, paysages variés et multiples activités.

Chambres

Confort, douceur de vivre et quiétude !

Restaurant

Plaisir des yeux et des papilles

Séminaires

Deux salles de réunion équipées

Hôtel tout confort à Douvrin

Des chambres adaptées à vos séjours

Les chambres à l’atmosphère joyeuse sont parfaitement équipées. Doubles, twin ou familiales, elles offrent détente et repos dans un environnement tranquille. Certaines chambres sont aménagées pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Le matin, petit déjeuner buffet, sucré salé, avec confitures maison.

Les chambres
chambre-hotel-colibri-lille
restaurant-hotel-colibri-lille

Restaurant Le Colibri

Couleurs & saveurs

Envie de savourer une cuisine de terroir et de saison dans un décor convivial ? Le chef du Colibri, toujours à l’affut de bonnes recettes, vous propose une carte nouvelle chaque semaine avec un large choix de plats. La salle de restaurant, qui peut accueillir 100 couverts, est idéale pour vos réceptions familiales ou vos repas d’affaires.

Le restaurant

Travail & loisirs

Se réunir, partager, se divertir…

Au carrefour des grandes villes du Nord et du Pas de Calais, Le Colibri met à votre disposition des salles de réunion pouvant recevoir 25 et 50 personnes. De la journée d’étude au séminaire résidentiel, l’hôtel s’adapte à vos besoins. Il vous propose aussi des activités de team building en partenariat avec des partenaires de qualité (karting à 800 m, entre autres).

Les séminaires
hotel-colibri-lille

Services & Prestations 

Réception 24h/24
WiFi gratuit
Salles de séminaire
Animal admis
Accessible PMR
Parking privé gratuit
Jardin
Salle réception & banquet
Chambres familiales